two women at a conference

Our Board

ACG’s Board of Directors is compromised of 15 volunteers. They include representatives from the community, government agencies, business organizations, and residents who reside at ACG communities or surrounding neighborhoods. In order to prepare for board service, prospective board members are encouraged to attend ACG’s annual Community Leadership Training.
Current board members are:



Andrea Soules, Soules Foundation

Vice President 

Hazel Davis, Vice President, Jefferson Bank


Allison Taylor Cunningham, Community Relations Manager, SWBC

Past President

Brandi Carberry-Vitier, The Bank of San Antonio

Board Members:

Andrea Soules

Christine Drennon, Trinity University

Laverne Rothrock, Bentley Drive Resident

Hazel Davis, Jefferson Bank

Michael Gavito, Attorney with Gravely & Pearson, LLP

Daniel Galindo, Community Development Manager, Woodforest Bank

Taylor Cunningham, Southwest Business Corporation